Adore The LORD

Online Christian Faith Community

We are a fellowship of Christian believers who love The LORD Our God 

with all of our heart, soul, and mind. (Matthew 22:37, NKJV)

 

Our mission is to worship The LORD Our God in Spirit and in Truth, broadcasting over the airwaves with those who are homebound or without church homes. (John 4:23, NKJV)

 

In obedience to The Great Commission we send forth our broadcast to make disciples of all nations and in remembrance of our Lord's passion, we join together in Holy Communion. (Matthew 28:19, Luke 22:19)

 

Our worship services are held on the first Sunday each month

at 7:00 pm CST, (8:00 pm EST, 6:00 pm MST, 5:00 pm PST)

on http://blogtalkradio.com/yvoe  -  call in number 619-924-9817